6.18

6.18

6.18 a

 

  • Skin : .tsg. Ulzzang :: X tone
  • Hair : +Spellbound+ Indigo +Flower // Flat Chest / Pastels ( @the boutique)
  • Eyes : {Dead Apples} Solar Eyes II – Daenerys (@the mens department)
  • Lashes : Candy Mountain –  . Fairy Falsies .
  • Brows : [Gauze] Eyebrow- Super Thin
  • Underliner : Soiree – Last Call Eyeshadow #Bare Minimum
  • Mouth :  .Loud Mouth. – Alli v1.5
  • Teeth : .random matter. Hermione- Teeth
  • Boobies : Lolas :::Tango Mirage
  • Fanny : *L.inc* Cute Azz Thicker Legs
  • Hands : Slink – Casual & Bag
  • Feet : Slink – High
  • Outfit : [L’Douce Push] Eva -White- (@the big show)
  • Socks : ~[Motivaction] My all Day Socks (@suicide dollz)
  • Shoes : *Epic* Chained Heart Archangel Pumps {Grunge.White}  (@the big show)
  • Necklace 1 : HEX APPEAL – NEVER NECKLACE [silver] (@the big show)
  • Necklace 2 : D2K – Label Me  Brat silver (@suicide dollz)
  • Cuffs : Violent Seduction – Floral Cuff – Candy & White (@hello sunshine)

Note : I am not one to keep LMs. I don’t know why. Its just never been a habbit of mine to use them. I will be slowly adding LMs to my collection. As I add them and sort them, I will be using them in my blog posts to make it easier on you to find things. I know I should have been doing this all along. But, its just never been my style I guess. Same as writing… Its just not me. For now It will be event LMs only. Untill then, if you need help finding something – feel free to ask me in world ❤ 

❤ all of you!

Leave a Reply

