5.31

So my flicker is locked for… em 12 hours. Im pretty upset! Nothing I can do about it. Just have to wait.
I will obviously post these pics on flickr when I am able too. I …feel lost. :<

 

5.31

5.31 2(sorry if I am missing events, or am wrong about where to get these items at – I use flickr to check events,and dates – and I can’t do that atm. I will fix them in 12 hours 😛 )

  • Skin : Pink Fuel –  Harley <Crystal> – Lid 01 – (blkbrow – A) (Group Gift)
  • Hair : little bones. Starry Eyed
  • Eyes : IKON Perspective Eyes – Blue (XS)
  • Shadow : .random.Matter. – Aislinn Shadows v1 – Nude (@Hello Sunshine -June 7th)
  • Ears : [theSkinnery] Human Ear (mesh)
  • Hands : Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Flat
  • Feet : Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) XXS – Flat
  • Dress : Rabid Squirrel – Studded Collar Dress [Black] S (flickr link)
  • Shoes : Rabid Squirrel –  Bamboo Sandals Black
  • Headband : tapi :: liberated headband
  • Cuff : [MANDALA] UTAMARO bracelet/female/Sumi Black
  • Ring : Swallow – Death Ring Silver
  • Bag : .random.Matter. – Amane Bag – Striped (@Hello Sunshine – June7th)
  • Tattoo  : SOURIRES TATTOOS. – Forzane TATTOO Black/70% (@Suicide dollz)
2 thoughts on “5.31

  1. Beautiful…
    The skin is a really nice group gift from Pink Fuel (500 l$ to join, normal instore price is 1500L$) and I love how it looks on you. It gifs you a soft side while the tattoos make you strong.
    I want that bag!!!!

Leave a Reply

