5.27

  • This is a very simple look. But sometimes not overly complicated is nice ^_^
    I don’t have to much clothes for the Wowmeh body, But people are starting to make their stuff with appliers for it. Which I think is great. I love the body. The only thing or part of the body I have an issue with not fitting into mesh things right, is the crotch region. It seems to long. And theres no alpha button for just that spot. I hope that will be fixed. Other than that I love it, and just that little thing isnt enough to get me to stop using it!
  • And this phone! From TSG at the June round of The Arcade.  The whole set is super cute >_< I can’t even. If I could attach them all to me, and it be completely normal… I totally would! lol Here’s the flickr link to the picture for the rest of them! —> HERE!
  • And this hair! I think its one of a kind! I love it to death. By Spellbound. You can pick it up at the Mainstore.

 

5.27

Credits :

  • Skin: .tsg. Angel :: D tone :: Bust :: NoBrow :: NT
  • Hair & Feathers : +Spellbound+ Warrior // Pastels
  • Eyes : {S0NG} :: Mayday~ Aqua Eye (@Kustom9)
  • Brows : Soiree – Kaya Brows #Light Blonde
  • Liner : [okkbye] Eyeliners – Chunky
  • Lashes : *REDGRAVE* – Eyelashes -20- DiamondDust
  • Lipstick : .tsg. Chu Lips – Pudding (Medium; Tone B&D) NT
  • Blush : {.essences.} Blush: Contour -> Middle Pink
  • Teeth : **SHINE** Prim Teeth Vampire/Normal
  • Ears : [theSkinnery] Human Ear
  • Body : Wowmeh – 3 – Body – InSize
  • Hands : Casual & Elegant
  • Feet : Slink AvEnhance Feet High XXS
  • Bikini : {PixelGeek} Cute Bikini – Pink
  • Shoes : Blah. (My Chained Heart Pumps) Pink (@ The Dark Style Fair)
  • Cell Phone : .tsg. Keitai Flip Phone Creepy Cute RARE (@ The Arcade – in June )
  • Poses : [La Baguette]
Leave a Reply

