4.13

So if you saw my phone made pic this morning, you know that my laptop threw a fit this morning and I had to reformat. It is seriously a matter of days before my hard drive just gives up. My bf is coming to visit me for my Bday this week. I will be buying a new hard drive and he will help me put it in. So I am not going to like… go all crazy and set everything up as it was because I will just have to do it all over again. This hard drive has been bad since I bought  the computer. Why  I didnt take it back, beats me. Because all it’s been is horrible to me.

So… I will at least be putting together looks untill I get my ps back on here. Gotta find my disc. Its MIA. So when I do find it I will have stuff ready to go. I can always hop on the desk top, if  I am feeling really ambitious, but I HATE using that computer. You have no idea. lol Its not a bad computer.. I just HATE being trapped in that room . Bleh.

Well anyways. Thank goodness I posted this pic last night. Otherwise i’d of lost it 😛

13811554944_31de5cea2c_o

Credits :

  • Skin : .Birdy. Daenerys Skin ~Pure~ (bare) (@the secret affair)
  • Hair : +Spellbound+ MoonSugar – Pastels
  • Eyes: {S0NG} :: Hope~ Lilac Eye (@Kustom9 ((april 15th)) )
  • Lashes : [SG*] Eyelash01 (no longer for sale)
  • Under Liner : MONS / Makeups – Eyeliner Glitter – purple
  • Shadow :  .random.Matter. – Avanti Shadows – Raven (@cosmetic fair ((april 15th)) )
  • Lipstick : Essences – Hangover Lipstick 07
  • Mouth : SLink Teeth Corner down
  • Teeth : **SHINE** Prim Teeth Vampire/Normal
  • Hands : Slink – Flat & Elegant
  • Butt : L.Inc- Cute Azz
  • Dress : [Gang/Cold] Morti Dress – Monochrome- (@suicide dollz)
  • Gloves : -UtopiaH- My Black Symbolic Fingerless Gloves [Plain]
  • Bindi : .random.Matter. – Arrietty – Head Jewel – Black
  • Under Eye Piercings : -SU!- Kara Facial Piercing Set (lots of pieces are set to 100% transparency )
  • Brow Jewels : ..random.Matter. – Bubsy Rhinestone Brows
  • Choker : tapi :: posh punk choker (@ suicide dollz)
  • Necklace : -Pixicat- Octopus necklaces (Black)
  • Face Chain : .PANIK. Wrapped Chain V1
  • Headband : tapi :: liberated headband (marketplace)
  • Tattoo : – Chary – Vanity 2 (Full/Light)
  • Foot Tattoo : – Chary – Goth Feet Tats (birds)
  • Leg Chain : {PixelGeek} Double Leg chain – Black Metal
  • Shoes : .tsg. Ruffle Platforms – SolidxBlack (@Kustom9 ((april 15th)) )
Leave a Reply

