4.3

I am not much of a writer. I don’t normally ‘read’ blogs either. So don’t judge me if I’m awkward about this 😛

But If you haven’t heard of this new hair store called Spellbound yet – YOU’RE WECLOME ❤ Cause – if the  couple hairs out atm, is just a glimps of whats to come – then holy crap – I’m excited! Not to mention the store is set up super nice. Idk. Its just rare that I’m all drooly about how a store or shop looks. But I love it. Its unique. But Its created by Story Ordinary from Poetica, so it would be hard to imagine it not being beautiful and creative.
Here are a couple pictures of the store, in cause you fancy a look!

Outside.

4.3 3

4.3 4

 

Inside

4.3 5 4.3 6

Nice right?!

Also – This look ❤ this hair and accessories ❤ I adore it.
I am not sure I have ever been much of an over accessorizor, but I sure feel like one now – and I do not feel guilty for it at all.
Random Matter is putting out some of my favorite pieces out lately. When I saw the last couple of things releases I nearly peed myself. TMI? Again, I don’t know – It can’t possibly be only me. Her stuff is beautiful and creative as well!
But yeah, I’m sporting her new Head Jewel, Eyebrow Rhinestones, And Rhiannon Necklace (and also not new Bastille Cuff) – The links to where you can find things can be found below ❤

Also Pic Now!!!

4.3xxx

4.3 2

Oh yeah – I almost forgot to mention the cute unpacking bag/pose-y thing when you unpack stuff from Spellbound! Its adorable. It makes a cackling witch sound too! ^_^

4.3 21

  • Skin : .tsg. Ulzzang :: X tone :: NoBust :: NoBrow :: T – Soft Body
  • Hair : +Spellbound+ Ellie // Monochromes
  • Eyes : IKON Perspective Eyes – Wight
  • Lashes : ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dollface black)
  • Liner 1: MONS / Makeups – Eyeliner Glitter – dream
  • Liner 2: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow DarkHorse – sephia
  • Mouth : .Loud Mouth. – Alli v1.5
  • Lipstick Applier :Pekka – Goth Lips (opacity set to 70%)
  • Teeth : .random Matter. Hermione- Teeth
  • Hands : Slink – Flat
  • Feet : Slink – High
  • Butt : *L.inc*  Cute Azz
  • Top: ~Sassy!~ Dance Til Dawn top
  • Skirt : ~Sassy!~ Rockitude skirt
  • Cuff R: .random.Matter. – Bastille Cuff – Black
  • Bracelets L : =Zenith=Cross Anchor Love leather Bracelet(L) – Caramel
  • Ring R : Swallow – Death Ring Silver
  • Ring L 1 : :::LP::: Larrieux_Ring – Gold L
  • Ring L 2 : .tsg. PrismPower Ring – *PlutoxGold* 1 (@cutie moon fair)
  • Ring L 3 : *GFD* ~ Knuckle Ring (Infinity) Silver
  • Bindi : .random.Matter. – Arrietty – Head Jewel – Silver
  • Eyebrow Jewels : .random.Matter. – Bubsy Rhinestone Brows (@ the big show – April 5th)
  • Under Eye Piercings : -SU!- Kara Facial Piercing Set (lots of pieces are set to 100% transparency )
  • Belly Ring : .Pekka. Navel Cross w/ Gem Unisex Piercing – Black
  • Necklace : .random.Matter. – Rhiannon Necklace – Black/Gold (@ we ❤ RP – April 4th)
  • Earings: _CD_ Curved Earrings
  • Headband : Lust Rage – Bubble Gum Headband  -Black/Silver(Common)
  • Shoes : * VinCue ~ Lolee+Plats (@ the big show – April 5th) (15 colors – 300L each ❤ :Q___ )

 

Leave a Reply

