1.18

I mostly just wanted to show off my boots ❤ and my sweater

1.28

Credits :

  • Skin : .B I R D Y.  DELILAH skin  ~Pure~ (VIP Group Gift)
  • Hair : TRUTH HAIR  – Rowan
  • Eyes :{S0NG} :: Lovelee~ WashedAway Eye
  • Lashes :  [SG*] Eyelash01
  • Liner : {S0NG} :: Catlick Eyeliner 2 Op~1
  • Beauty Marks :Nox – Beauty Marks 5
  • Scar : #adored – tough stuff scar – eye (right)
  • Lips : .Loud Mouth. – Brandee
  • Teeth  : .r.M. Hermione- Teeth
  • Hands : Slink – Gesture
  • Buttbutt : *L.inc*  Cute Azz
  • Top : Gawk! Rose Striped Pullover
  • Undies : Gawk! –  Mini Panties – White
  • Tights : Gawk! – Stripped Nylon Tights – white
  • Boots  : MiLOS HuGs – Pink

Love the snot out of this song – 1 0f 2 songs my bug and  I have.

And a neet cover I found of it

Leave a Reply

