12.19

  • I’m always pretty like, bad with words, and feel like a bit of cheese when, I try to … build things up to be great – But ya know – with that  said – try not to judge me 😛
  • THESE TIGHTS – Holy crap  – they make my buttbutt look so NICE –  I want to bite my own ass ! O.o weird? Maybe. *points to the part where I speak about not judging*
    The outfit (tights included — vest  not included –) Is from Muka, at the azz show. Its like a body suit, with tights that are  optional, a collar and sleeve cuffs. I think its really cute – but man these tights. I kind of hope she might think about making these tights in a bunch of colors. I really love them. Enough about  the tights? :< ok ok – sorry
    The outfit comes in 8 colors. And has Lola, Phat azz and slink appliers included. ❤
    Get yours here ❤ <—
  • I am loving these shoes too by *Reign. You can find them at the Frost event. I don’t remember how many colors they come in off the top of my head, but they are super nice. I bought black and white.
  • I am still obsessed with this hair bow. Hope that comes in more colors sooner or later too 😛

12.19

 

Credits :

 

  • Skin : [PF] Harley <Vanilla>
  • Hair : TRUTH –  Dove
  • Eyes : IKON Spectral Eyes – Blush
  • Eye Brows : Soiree – Sloane Brows #Ebony
  • Lashes : Redgrave
  • Ears : [theSkinnery] Puki Mesh Ears – Left
  • Hands : Slink – Gesture
  • Feet: Slink – Mid
  • Eye Liner :{S0NG} :: Catlick Eyeliner 2 Op~1
  • Lipstick : THESKINSHOP (09) (LIPSTICK) ‘Jetset’ (Lush)
  • Vest : [Cynful] + Lil’Lace – Fureal Vest (@ F R O S T) 
  • Outfit : *MUKA* Berry Black
  • Shoes : *Reign.- Majesty heels (Slink Medium)-  Black (@ F R O S T)
  • Phone : :::LP::: Plain_Lphone – White
  • Headband  : ::C’est la vie !:: pearl bow headband
Leave a Reply

