12.5 Blah @ the azz show Dec.

Blah! is putting out a cute set of ya know – undies  ( I feel like to much of a fancy pants saying  “Lingerie” – I cant do it! ) called  “My Lovable Pois Lingerie”
In 10 colors . Tops and bottoms are sold separately  but they come with the appliers. And the tops come with the cut outs  for the appliers… which I LOVE –  I cant say enough about how much I love that… I cant stand seeing the layer under the appliers >_< just a peeve of mine, idk.
The bottoms have a super cute heart cut out in the back! 😀
I have 6 out of 10 colors shown here!

TP TO THE AZZ SHOW

 

12.512.5 2

 

Other Credits  :

Skin : PF (with theshops – chanel lips)
Hair: Dura

Phone : LP

Leave a Reply

