11.29 TSG Baby 2.0

TSG revamped their Baby skin, which happened to be one of my favorites! So I am pretty excited to show her to you! Sadly my computer is giving me a very hard time the past few days/weeks. So my picture quality is not amazing, I’m sorry! 😦

TSG  ravamped Baby, for the Skin Addiction Black Friday event, so if you wear your Skin Addiction tag – Baby is %50 off untill Dec 1st. WHAT!?!

Whats been updated you ask?
The eyebrows have been updated to all 5 options now, rather than 3. It has the updated tummy shading options and the newer tones! Her face has also been updated.

I really love this skin!
11.29 211.29

 

Leave a Reply

