soo….

Some of you might of seen, I was packing and moving the past 2ish weeks. I’m all moved in and unpacking now. So I am still not around as much as I would like to be. I have some catching up to do – and plan to do it soon!

BUT – seriously… I am having issues with my graphics and sl constantly crashing and I lost my pretty settings  I didnt have backed up. I’m just proper annoyed. I will figure something out, but in case you notice my pictures are not quite what they were – you know why…

Simple Look for now. . .

11.17Credits :::

Skin : TSG  :  Bunny  – Tone D  (no brows)
Hair : Chemistry – Harlie
Eyes : Ikon – Perspective – Green
Lashes : Redgrave – Showgirl & Luscious
Teeth : PXL – Pro v1.3.1
Brows : Soiree – Sloane
Lip Layer : TSG – Lovely Sheer Chapstick (tintable)
Freckles : Laq – Freckles 03
Hands : Slink – Gesture
Feet: Slink – mid
Boobies : Lola – Mirage
Boobie Applier : TSG – Lolas! Mirage Busty Skin Applier – D Tone (@the boobie show)
Dress : Sassy – Crochet dress – white
Socks: TSG – Princess Socks – Sheer white (@kustom 9)
Piercings  : Puncture – Double Snakebites (set transparencies to some pieces )
Bracelet : Illmatic – Lena Pendant Bracelet
Ring : PC – Gemstone – Heart Set
Necklace : Mon Tissue – Oui

Leave a Reply

